Partners' club Hotel list

The Partners’ Club brings together all the main players in the field of business tourism in Antibes Juan-les-Pins, including the Conference Centre, hotels, DMCs and events agencies, gala venues, restaurants, leisure activities and services, transport companies and the retail sector.
The Conference Centre’s partners are committed to a top quality, professional approach that guarantees highly effective service of the very highest level in every field of activity connected with hospitality for conferences and corporate events.
The Partners’ Club and the Antibes Juan-les-Pins Tourist and Conference Office share a common objective, which is to make sure your event is a resounding success!


  • Palais des Congrés


    0m

    60 Chemin des Sables - 06160 Antibes
    Tél.: 04 22 10 60 01
    Fax : 04 22 10 60 09
    contact@antibes-congres.com

  • Hôtel Juana 5*

    François GELLY

    Juan-les-Pins
    50 m

    19, Avenue Gallice - 06160 Juan-les-Pins
    Tél.: + 33 (0)4 93 61 08 70
    reception@hotel-juana.com
    http://www.hotel-juana.com

    In the heart of the Gould Pine Forest, an Art Déco house firmly chic and city-dweller. A spirit of the 30's updated to today's taste, with 40 rooms and 5 suites bathing under the southern sun, facing the Bay of Juan through the playful shadows of the pines. At your disposal, a private swimming pool, fitness and massage center, Turkish bath, 24 hour room service, and the chic Terrasse Bistro for your meals with a menu of Mediterranean inspiration.

  • Hôtel Belles Rives 5*

    François GELLY

    Juan-les-Pins
    250 m

    33, boulevard E. Baudoin - 06160 Juan-les-Pins
    Tél.: + 33 (0)4 93 61 02 79
    info@bellesrives.com

    Along the mythical road of the Cap d'Antibes you will find the Belles Rives Hotel, just above the water, with the Lérins Islands and the Esterel as a backdrop. Its architecture and design along the lines of Art Deco reflects all the pleasant frenzy of the Roaring Twenties which inspires an air of celebration enhanced by casual elegance. Belles Rives Hotel holds 43 rooms and 5 suites, a gourmet restaurant La Passagere and a restaurant on its private beach, a nautical sports club, piano bar Fitzgerald, and 24 hour room service. Receives up to 400 people during a cocktail soiree at the beach and 250 people at banqueting.

  • AC MARRIOTT HOTEL AMBASSADEUR ANTIBES-JUAN LES PINS 5*

    Mélanie Claudel

    Juan-les-Pins centre
    10 mètres

    50/52 chemin des Sables - CS10059 - 06161 Juan-les-Pins cedex
    Tél.: 04 92 93 74 19
    Fax : 04 93 67 79 85
    melanie.claudel2@marriott.com
    www.achoteljuanlespins.com

    This hotel offers a delicate balance between urban and glamour style for an unforgettable experience. Located in the heart of Juan Les Pins, just a few steps from the Pinede Gould, AC Marriott Ambassadeur has 221 rooms and suites. The hotel offers plenty of possibilities to enjoy the French Riviera. Organize your event in one of our 19 flexible meeting rooms before relaxing in the sauna or the heated indoor pool. In summer, nothing is better than chilling across the outdoor pool under the palm trees of our terrace. A bit thirsty? Discover the cocktail menu at the Grill & The Pool restaurant open from May to September. Do you like traveling? Make a stop at the Comptoir des Sables restaurant, to taste the Mediterranean cuisine of the Chef Winterstein. Before leaving, discover our private beach and soak up the sun.

  • Garden Beach Hôtel 4*

    Laurent GALERA

    Centre de Juan-les-Pins et bord de mer
    150m

    15/17 Boulevard Edouard Baudoin - 06160 Juan-les-Pins
    Tél.: + 33(0)4 92 93 57 57
    Fax : + 33 (0)4 92 93 57 71
    lgalera@hotel-gardenbeach.com
    http://www.hotel-gardenbeach.com/fr/

    Located in the heart of Juan les Pins, Garden Beach Hotel offers you one of the most beautiful fine sand beaches of the Riviera and a stunning view on the Cap d'Antibes and the Lérins Islands. 175 rooms from which 17 are suits, 2 restaurants: La Frégate with terrace and La Plage open from April to October. For your relaxation, a SPA center with treatments and massages, Jacuzzi, Turkish bath, sauna, indoors swimming pool, and fitness classes.

  • Hôtel La Villa Cap d'Antibes 4*

    Agnès LE BRETON

    Juan les Pins / Cap d'Antibes
    550 mètres

    Avenue Saramartel - 06160 Juan-les-Pins
    Tél.: +33 (0)4 92 93 48 00
    Fax : +33 (0)4 93 61 86 78
    contact@hotel-villa-juan.com
    http://www.hotels-la-villa.com

    The Villa hotel, open from March to November, is a 4* establishment in the spirit of a boutique hotel. The place inspires serenity and relaxation, located in a quiet area a few minutes walk from the Palais des Congrès and the buzzing seaside life of Juan-les-pins. Its 26 comfortable rooms, lounges and bar combine the influences and furnishings of the world to ensure a change of scenery and exoticism. Villa Cap d'Antibes invites you to laze by the heated swimming pool with a snack service in high season and a room 24 hours a day. The breakfast buffet can be taken on sunny days on the south terrace. Free closed parking is available on site. Let you receive with confidence in our Villa where a considerate and attentive team will do everything to make you spend the most pleasant stay?

Hôtels et résidences partenaires

Le Club des Partenaires réunit les principaux acteurs du  tourisme  d’affaires à Antibes Juan-les-Pins :  Palais  des  Congrès, hôtels, DMC et agences  évènementielles,  sites de gala, restaurants,  activités  de  loisirs et services, transporteurs, commerces.

Les partenaires du Palais des Congrès se sont engagés dans une démarche de qualité et de professionnalisme afin de vous assurer la garantie d’une efficacité de service et d’un haut niveau de prestations dans tous les domaines d’activités liés à l’accueil de congrès et d’événements d’entreprise.

Le club des Partenaires et l’Office du Tourisme et des Congrès d’Antibes Juan-les-Pins ont un objectif commun : assurer la parfaite réussite de votre évènement.

  • Palais des Congrés


    0m

    60 Chemin des Sables - 06160 Antibes
    Tél.: 04 22 10 60 01
    Fax : 04 22 10 60 09
    contact@antibes-congres.com

  • Hôtel Juana 5*

    François GELLY

    Juan-les-Pins
    96 m / 1 min à pieds

    19 Avenue Gallice - 06160 Juan-les-Pins
    Tél.: +33 (0)4 93 61 08 70
    reception@hotel-juana.com
    http://www.hotel-juana.com

    Au coeur de la Pinède Gould, une maison Art Déco résolument chic et citadine. Un esprit années trente remis au goût du jour, avec 40 chambres et 5 suites baignent dans la lumière du Sud, face à la baie de Juan découpée en ombres chinoises par les pins de la Pinède. A votre disposition la piscine privé, centre de fitness et de massage, room service 24h et le chic Bistrot Terrasse pour vos repas avec une carte d'inspiration méditerranéenne.

  • Hôtel Belles Rives 5*

    François GELLY

    Juan-les-Pins
    400 m / 5 min à pieds

    33 Boulevard Edouard Baudoin - 06160 Juan-les-Pins
    Tél.: +33 (0)4 93 61 02 79
    info@bellesrives.com
    http://www.bellesrives.com/fr/index.html

    Sur la mythique route du Cap d'Antibes, l'Hôtel Belles Rives se tient là, à fleur d'eau, avec les Iles de Lérins et l'Estérel en toile de fond. Art Déco, c'est toute la douce frénésie des années folles qui insuffle un air de fête rehaussé d'une élégance décontractée. L'hôtel Belles Rives dispose de 43 chambres et 5 suites, un restaurant gastronomique La Passagère et un restaurant sur sa plage privé, un club de sports nautiques, piano bar Fitzgerald, room service 24h... Peut accueillir jusqu'à 400 personnes en cocktail sur la plage et 250 personnes en banqueting.

  • Golden Tulip Sophia Antipolis Hotel & Spa

    Mouren Clémence

    120 route des Macarons - 06560 Valbonne
    Tél.: +33 0(4) 93 33 73 93
    sales@goldentulipsophiaantipolis.com
    http://www.goldentulipsophiaantipolis.com

    Situé au coeur de la première technopole d'Europe, le GOLDEN TULIP Sophia-Antipolis est doté de 80 chambres, d'un restaurant bistronomique, d'un spa Décléor et de 400m2 de salles de séminaires "expérientielles" équipées de matériels high tech et d'un mobilier design.

  • AC MARRIOTT HOTEL AMBASSADEUR ANTIBES-JUAN LES PINS 4*

    Héloïse DEPARISSE

    Juan-les-Pins Centre
    55 m / 1 min à pieds

    50-52 Chemin des Sables - CS10059 - 06160 Juan-les-Pins Cedex
    Tél.: +33 (0)4 92 93 74 10
    Fax : +33 (0)4 93 67 79 85
    Heloise.Deparisse@marriotthotels.com
    http://www.achoteljuanlespins.com

    Hôtel de 221 chambres situé au coeur de Juan Les Pins dans un cadre verdoyant et tranquille, non loin de la fameuse Pinède Gould renommée pour son Festival international de Jazz «Jazz à Juan» qui a lieu chaque année au mois de juillet. En plus de ses 19 salles de réunion modulables pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 200 personnes, l'AC Hotel Ambassadeur dispose d'une multitude de lieux uniques pour vos évènements tels que l'espace verdoyant autour de la piscine, du grill Les Palmiers au bord de la piscine, d'un restaurant lumineux et moderne, l'ACoustic Room avec sa terrasse attenante, d'un espace bar le BLU Lounge et d'une plage privée de sable fin située à seulement 200 mètres à pied de l'hôtel.

  • Garden Beach Hôtel 4*

    Christophe FERIR

    Centre de Juan-les-Pins et Bord de Mer
    230 m / 3 min à pieds

    15/17 Boulevard Edouard Baudoin - 06160 Juan-les-Pins
    Tél.: +33 (0)4 92 93 57 57
    Fax : +33 (0)4 92 93 57 71
    cferir@hotel-gardenbeach.com
    http://www.hotel-gardenbeach.com/fr/

    Situé en plein coeur de Juan les Pins, Garden Beach Hôtel vous offre l'une des plus belles plages de sable fin de la Riviera et une vue imprenable sur le Cap d'Antibes et les îles de Lérins. 175 chambres dont 17 suites, 2 restaurants « La Frégate » avec sa terrasse et le restaurant de « la Plage » ouvert d'avril à octobre. Pour vous détendre « Le SPA » avec soins et massages, jacuzzi, hammam, sauna, piscine intérieure, cours de remise en forme.